Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Planning Commission

Planning Commission members:

Roy Kemppainen – Chair

Buddy Sweeneny – Liaison

Craig Kent

Mike Roberts


The L’Anse Township Planning Commission meets quarterly at the L’Anse Township Hall at 6:00 pm.

2022 Meeting Schedule:

March 2

June 1

September 9

December 7



December 1, 2021 minutes